Your present location:Home >> Quality Assurance
  To improve quality management level and connect with international tradition, Zibo Jiweize Chemical Co., Ltd. passed the certification of ISO9002 Quality Management System in 1999. To keep the most steady state of CPE performance, we gave strict selection and in-factory inspection to main raw materials and established in-factory inspection procedure of raw materials. In production progress, we adopt 5,000L reactor, monitor temperature by automatic temperature perambulation instrument to keep reaction temperature departure within ±10℃ and homogenize finished CPE in 20m3 homogenization warehouse to ensure the excellent consistency in performance.
  Besides normal inspection of quality control department to ex-factory CPE, the company also gives special inspection to special performance of individual customer and measures mixed material flow curve and mechanical property of plastic modified type CPE to determine its modification effects, vulcanization curve of vulcanization film, mechanical property, Mooney viscosity and tearing strength of rubber CPE. In addition, the company dispatch special after-sales serviceman to investigate quality condition and make products reach users’ requirements.
   With technical services for CPE sales, when technical problems occur during using process, we will give research about processing technique condition to ensure users to use CPE well.
  Advanced Technology, Scientific Management, High-quality Products and Highly-efficient Service.
  Full-time Quality Control Department: 9 full-time inspectors conduct quality inspection on warehousing products, 12 part-time quality controllers perform process inspection, stringent inspection standards have been applied to every working procedure.
  Increasingly serious environmental pollution restricts our sustainable development of national economy. To govern air pollution and develop green environmental industry, we are stepping in the emerging field of developing green environmental technology and equipment.
  Aiming at incentive mechanism and optimizing solution of reducing pollution, Jiweize actively introduced ISO14000 (Environmental Management System), invested RMB 1.2 million to build 12 sewage treatment reservoirs and sewage treatment equipment for successive years and made effective contributions to improve social environment and ensure staff health.

您现在的位置:返回首页 >> 质量保证
  为提高企业质量管理水平,实现与国际惯例的接轨,淄博济维泽化工有限公司于1999年通过ISO9002质量管理体系认证。为了使CPE性能控制在最稳定状态,我们对CPE生产过程中用的主要原料进行严格筛选和入厂检验,并建立了原料进厂检验程序。在生产过程中采用12500L反应釜,DCS控制,CPE成品再采用20m3均化仓进行均化,从而确保了CPE产品性能一致性极佳。
  淄博济维泽化工有限公司除了由质检部门对出厂CPE进行常规项目的检测以外,还对个别用户的特殊性能进行专检,对塑改型CPE,测定其共混料的流变曲线,力学性能,确定其改性效果,对橡胶型CPE测定其硫化胶片的硫化曲线和各项力学、门尼粘度、抗撕等数据。淄博济维泽化工有限公司还派出专门售后服务人员与用户共同研究其质量情况,使用户的产品达到要求。
  为确保CPE销售提供技术服务,当用户在使用CPE过程中遇到技术难题时,进行加工工艺条件的研究,确保用户用好CPE。
  技术领先,管理科学,产品优质,服务高效。
  专职质检科:专职检查员9人,对原料,对入库产品进行质量检验,兼职质量员12 人,对过程进行检查,每道工序都有质检人员进行检测。
  趋严重的环境污染严重制约着国民经济的可持续发展。为治理大气污染,发展绿色环保严业,济维泽正大步迈入发展绿色环保技术和设备的新兴领域。
  济维泽化工努力加强针对削减污染的激励机制和优化方案,积极引进ISO14000 (企业环境管理体制的国际标准)。公司连续3年投资120万元建设污水处理池12座,污水处理装置,为改善社会环境,保证员工健康做出了卓有成效的工作。